Healthcare Providers

**Click on the link to the right to download the PRINTABLE schedule of classes**:  BLS CPR 2017 Schedule.docx

Upcoming Stark County Courses

$65-(ACLS) Advanced Cardiac Life Support Skills Test Class Description

Thursday April 19, 2018 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

Wednesday May 16, 2018 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

Tuesday June 12, 2018 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

$75-(ACLS) Advanced Cardiac Life Support Renewal Class Description

Thursday April 19, 2018 @ 9:00am - 4:00pm - Register Online

Wednesday May 16, 2018 @ 9:00am - 4:00pm - Register Online

Tuesday June 12, 2018 @ 9:00am - 4:00pm - Register Online

$65 (PALS) Pediatric Advanced Life Support Skills Test Class Description

Friday April 27, 2018 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

Thursday May 17, 2018 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

Thursday June 14, 2018 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

$75-PALS-Pediatric Advanced Life Support Renewal Class Description

Friday April 27, 2018 @ 9:00am - 4:00pm - Register Online

Thursday May 17, 2018 @ 9:00am - 4:00pm - Register Online

Thursday June 14, 2018 @ 9:00am - 4:00pm - Register Online

$40-(BLS) Basic Life Support CPR for Healthcare Provider Class Description

Saturday April 28, 2018 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

Friday May 11, 2018 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

Thursday May 31, 2018 @ 6:00pm - 10:00pm - Register Online

Friday June 8, 2018 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

Tuesday June 19, 2018 @ 6:00pm - 10:00pm - Register Online

Saturday June 30, 2018 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

$30 (BLS) Basic Life Support for Healthcare Providers Skills Testing Class Description

Saturday April 28, 2018 @ 1:15pm - 2:15pm - Register Online

Friday May 11, 2018 @ 1:15pm - 2:15pm - Register Online

Thursday May 31, 2018 @ 4:30pm - 5:30pm - Register Online

Friday June 8, 2018 @ 1:15pm - 2:15pm - Register Online

Tuesday June 19, 2018 @ 4:30pm - 5:30pm - Register Online

Saturday June 30, 2018 @ 1:15pm - 2:15pm - Register Online