Healthcare Providers

 

Upcoming Stark County Courses

$35 BLS Skills Testing (Must have completed the Heartcode BLS online at www.OnlineAHA.org before attending skills testing) Class Description

Saturday April 24, 2021 @ 1:30pm - 2:30pm - Register Online

Friday April 30, 2021 @ 1:30pm - 2:30pm - Register Online

Tuesday May 4, 2021 @ 4:30pm - 5:30pm - Register Online

Friday May 14, 2021 @ 1:30pm - 2:30pm - Register Online

Friday May 21, 2021 @ 1:30pm - 2:30pm - Register Online

Wednesday June 16, 2021 @ 1:30pm - 2:30pm - Register Online

Friday June 25, 2021 @ 1:30pm - 2:30pm - Register Online

Tuesday June 29, 2021 @ 4:30pm - 5:30pm - Register Online

$40-(BLS) Basic Life Support CPR for Healthcare Provider-4 Hour Class, no online requirement Class Description

Friday April 30, 2021 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

Tuesday May 4, 2021 @ 6:00pm - 10:00pm - Register Online

Friday May 14, 2021 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

Friday May 21, 2021 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

Wednesday June 16, 2021 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

Friday June 25, 2021 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

Tuesday June 29, 2021 @ 6:00pm - 10:00pm - Register Online

Blended ASHI Basic 1st Aid Course ($30)After registering for this course, a letter with a link will be emailed to you within 48 hours with instructions to take the blended course. You MUST also take the REQUIRED hands on portion to get your certification Class Description

Tuesday April 27, 2021 @ 5:00pm - 5:30pm - Register Online

Monday May 3, 2021 @ 5:00pm - 5:30pm - Register Online

Saturday May 8, 2021 @ 5:00pm - 5:30pm - Register Online

Thursday May 27, 2021 @ 5:00pm - 5:30pm - Register Online

$65-(ACLS) Advanced Cardiac Life Support Skills Test-MUST Purchase & Complete Heartcode ACLS BEFORE attending Skills Testing (www.OnlineAHA.org) Class Description

Thursday April 22, 2021 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

Monday May 10, 2021 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

Saturday June 5, 2021 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

$65 (PALS) Pediatric Advanced Life Support Skills Test-MUST Purchase & Complete Heartcode PALS BEFORE attending Skills Testing (www.OnlineAHA.org) Class Description

Wednesday May 26, 2021 @ 10:00am - 2:00pm - Register Online

$75-PALS-Pediatric Advanced Life Support Renewal Class Description

Wednesday May 26, 2021 @ 10:00am - 5:00pm - Register Online

$75-(ACLS) Advanced Cardiac Life Support Renewal Class Description

Monday May 10, 2021 @ 9:00am - 4:00pm - Register Online

Saturday June 5, 2021 @ 9:00am - 4:00pm - Register Online