Healthcare Providers

 

Upcoming Stark County Courses

$20 (BBP)-Bloodborne Pathogens Class Description

Tuesday February 27, 2024 @ 12:00pm - 12:45pm - Register Online

$37 BLS Skills Testing (Must have completed the Heartcode BLS online at www.OnlineAHA.org before attending skills testing) Class Description

Friday March 1, 2024 @ 1:30pm - 2:30pm - Register Online

Wednesday March 6, 2024 @ 1:30pm - 2:30pm - Register Online

Saturday March 16, 2024 @ 1:30pm - 2:30pm - Register Online

Thursday March 21, 2024 @ 4:30pm - 5:30pm - Register Online

Saturday March 30, 2024 @ 1:30pm - 2:30pm - Register Online

Friday April 5, 2024 @ 1:30pm - 2:30pm - Register Online

Tuesday April 9, 2024 @ 4:30pm - 5:30pm - Register Online

Wednesday April 17, 2024 @ 1:30pm - 2:30pm - Register Online

Saturday April 27, 2024 @ 1:30pm - 2:30pm - Register Online

Wednesday May 1, 2024 @ 1:30pm - 2:30pm - Register Online

Monday May 6, 2024 @ 4:30pm - 5:30pm - Register Online

Wednesday May 15, 2024 @ 1:30pm - 2:30pm - Register Online

Friday May 31, 2024 @ 1:30pm - 2:30pm - Register Online

Thursday June 6, 2024 @ 4:30pm - 5:30pm - Register Online

Wednesday June 12, 2024 @ 1:30pm - 2:30pm - Register Online

Friday June 21, 2024 @ 1:30pm - 2:30pm - Register Online

Saturday June 29, 2024 @ 1:30pm - 2:30pm - Register Online

$27 ASHI (American Safety & Health Institute) 1st Aid Class Description

Tuesday February 27, 2024 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Monday March 4, 2024 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Monday March 11, 2024 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Tuesday March 19, 2024 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Saturday March 23, 2024 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Thursday March 28, 2024 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Thursday April 4, 2024 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Saturday April 13, 2024 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Tuesday April 16, 2024 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Monday April 22, 2024 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Thursday May 2, 2024 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Tuesday May 7, 2024 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Saturday May 11, 2024 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Thursday May 16, 2024 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Monday May 20, 2024 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Thursday May 30, 2024 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Friday June 7, 2024 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Thursday June 13, 2024 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Saturday June 15, 2024 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Tuesday June 18, 2024 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Monday June 24, 2024 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

$47-BLS (Basic Life Support) CPR for Healthcare Provider-4 Hour Class, no online requirement Class Description

Friday March 1, 2024 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

Wednesday March 6, 2024 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

Saturday March 16, 2024 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

Thursday March 21, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 10:00pm - Register Online

Saturday March 30, 2024 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

Friday April 5, 2024 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

Tuesday April 9, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 10:00pm - Register Online

Wednesday April 17, 2024 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

Saturday April 27, 2024 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

Wednesday May 1, 2024 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

Monday May 6, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 10:00pm - Register Online

Wednesday May 15, 2024 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

Friday May 31, 2024 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

Thursday June 6, 2024 @ 6:00pm - 10:00pm - Register Online

Wednesday June 12, 2024 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

Friday June 21, 2024 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

Saturday June 29, 2024 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

$75-PALS-Pediatric Advanced Life Support Renewal Class Description

Monday March 11, 2024 @ 10:00am - 5:00pm - Register Online

$65 (PALS) Pediatric Advanced Life Support Skills Test-MUST Purchase & Complete Heartcode PALS BEFORE attending Skills Testing (www.OnlineAHA.org) Class Description

Monday March 11, 2024 @ 10:00am - 2:00pm - Register Online

$65-(ACLS) Advanced Cardiac Life Support Skills Test-MUST Purchase & Complete Heartcode ACLS BEFORE attending Skills Testing (www.OnlineAHA.org) Class Description

Friday March 15, 2024 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

Friday April 19, 2024 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

$75-(ACLS) Advanced Cardiac Life Support Renewal Class Description

Friday March 15, 2024 @ 9:00am - 4:00pm - Register Online

Friday April 19, 2024 @ 9:00am - 4:00pm - Register Online