Healthcare Providers

 

Upcoming Stark County Courses

$40-(BLS) Basic Life Support CPR for Healthcare Provider-4 Hour Class, no online requirement Class Description

Thursday February 20, 2020 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

Saturday February 29, 2020 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

Friday March 6, 2020 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

Tuesday March 17, 2020 @ 6:00pm - 10:00pm - Register Online

Saturday March 28, 2020 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

Thursday April 9, 2020 @ 6:00pm - 10:00pm - Register Online

Monday April 13, 2020 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

Saturday April 25, 2020 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

Thursday April 30, 2020 @ 6:00pm - 10:00pm - Register Online

Friday May 8, 2020 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

Tuesday May 12, 2020 @ 6:00pm - 10:00pm - Register Online

Saturday May 23, 2020 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

Thursday June 11, 2020 @ 6:00pm - 10:00pm - Register Online

Monday June 15, 2020 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

Saturday June 27, 2020 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

$30 (BLS) Basic Life Support for Healthcare Providers Skills Testing-MUST Purchase & Complete Heartcode BLS BEFORE attending Skills Testing (www.OnlineAHA.org) Class Description

Thursday February 20, 2020 @ 1:30pm - 2:30pm - Register Online

Saturday February 29, 2020 @ 1:30pm - 2:30pm - Register Online

Friday March 6, 2020 @ 1:30pm - 2:30pm - Register Online

Tuesday March 17, 2020 @ 4:30pm - 5:30pm - Register Online

Saturday March 28, 2020 @ 1:30pm - 2:30pm - Register Online

Tuesday March 31, 2020 @ 5:00pm - 6:00pm - Register Online

Thursday April 9, 2020 @ 4:30pm - 5:30pm - Register Online

Monday April 13, 2020 @ 1:30pm - 2:30pm - Register Online

Saturday April 25, 2020 @ 1:30pm - 2:30pm - Register Online

Thursday April 30, 2020 @ 4:30pm - 5:30pm - Register Online

Friday May 8, 2020 @ 1:30pm - 2:30pm - Register Online

Tuesday May 12, 2020 @ 4:30pm - 5:30pm - Register Online

Monday May 18, 2020 @ 2:30pm - 3:30pm - Register Online

Saturday May 23, 2020 @ 1:30pm - 2:30pm - Register Online

Monday June 8, 2020 @ 2:00pm - 3:00pm - Register Online

Thursday June 11, 2020 @ 4:30pm - 5:30pm - Register Online

Monday June 15, 2020 @ 1:30pm - 2:30pm - Register Online

Monday June 22, 2020 @ 4:15pm - 5:15pm - Register Online

Saturday June 27, 2020 @ 1:30pm - 2:30pm - Register Online

$20 (BBP)-Bloodborne Pathogens Class Description

Tuesday March 10, 2020 @ 12:00pm - 12:45pm - Register Online

Tuesday March 24, 2020 @ 12:00pm - 12:45pm - Register Online

Monday April 6, 2020 @ 12:00pm - 12:45pm - Register Online

Friday April 17, 2020 @ 12:00pm - 12:45pm - Register Online

Tuesday April 28, 2020 @ 12:00pm - 12:45pm - Register Online

Wednesday May 13, 2020 @ 12:00pm - 1:00pm - Register Online

Monday June 22, 2020 @ 12:00pm - 1:00pm - Register Online

$75-(ACLS) Advanced Cardiac Life Support Renewal Class Description

Monday March 23, 2020 @ 9:00am - 4:00pm - Register Online

$65-(ACLS) Advanced Cardiac Life Support Skills Test-MUST Purchase & Complete Heartcode ACLS BEFORE attending Skills Testing (www.OnlineAHA.org) Class Description

Monday March 23, 2020 @ 9:00am - 1:00pm - Register Online

$35 BLS-Walsh University Nursing Students ONLY Class Description

Wednesday April 1, 2020 @ 8:00am - 12:00pm (Class at Walsh-Aultman 101 and/or 115) - Register Online

Thursday April 2, 2020 @ 8:00am - 12:00pm (Class at Walsh-Aultman 101 and/or 115) - Register Online

Friday April 3, 2020 @ 1:30pm - 5:30pm (Class at Walsh-Aultman 101 and/or 115) - Register Online

Wednesday April 22, 2020 @ 8:00am - 12:00pm (Class at Walsh-Aultman 101 and/or 115) - Register Online

Thursday April 23, 2020 @ 8:00am - 12:00pm (Class at Walsh-Aultman 101 and/or 115) - Register Online

Friday May 1, 2020 @ 1:00pm - 5:00pm (Class at Walsh-Aultman 101 and/or 115) - Register Online

Thursday May 7, 2020 @ 8:00am - 12:00pm (Class at Walsh-Aultman 101 and/or 115) - Register Online