Childcare Providers

 

**We will also hold classes at your facility-Call for details!**

Upcoming Stark County Courses

$20 (BBP)-Bloodborne Pathogens Class Description

Tuesday February 27, 2024 @ 12:00pm - 12:45pm - Register Online

$37 ASHI (American Safety & Health Institute) CPR/AED (Adult, Child & Infant) Class Description

Tuesday February 27, 2024 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Monday March 4, 2024 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Monday March 11, 2024 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Tuesday March 19, 2024 @ 3:30pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

Saturday March 23, 2024 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Thursday March 28, 2024 @ 3:30pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

Thursday April 4, 2024 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Saturday April 13, 2024 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Tuesday April 16, 2024 @ 3:30pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

Monday April 22, 2024 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Thursday May 2, 2024 @ 3:30pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

Tuesday May 7, 2024 @ 3:30pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

Saturday May 11, 2024 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Thursday May 16, 2024 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Monday May 20, 2024 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Thursday May 30, 2024 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Friday June 7, 2024 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Thursday June 13, 2024 @ 3:30pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

Saturday June 15, 2024 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Tuesday June 18, 2024 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Monday June 24, 2024 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

$27 ASHI (American Safety & Health Institute) 1st Aid Class Description

Tuesday February 27, 2024 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Monday March 4, 2024 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Monday March 11, 2024 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Tuesday March 19, 2024 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Saturday March 23, 2024 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Thursday March 28, 2024 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Thursday April 4, 2024 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Saturday April 13, 2024 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Tuesday April 16, 2024 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Monday April 22, 2024 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Thursday May 2, 2024 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Tuesday May 7, 2024 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Saturday May 11, 2024 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Thursday May 16, 2024 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Monday May 20, 2024 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Thursday May 30, 2024 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Friday June 7, 2024 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Thursday June 13, 2024 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Saturday June 15, 2024 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Tuesday June 18, 2024 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Monday June 24, 2024 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

$42-Blended ASHI CPR/AED Course (After registering for this course, a letter with a link will be emailed to you within 48 hours with instructions to take the blended course.) You MUST also take the REQUIRED hands on portion to get your certification Class Description

Tuesday February 27, 2024 @ 4:00pm - 5:00pm - Register Online

Monday March 4, 2024 @ 4:00pm - 5:00pm - Register Online

Monday March 11, 2024 @ 4:00pm - 5:00pm - Register Online

Saturday March 23, 2024 @ 4:00pm - 5:00pm - Register Online

Saturday April 13, 2024 @ 4:00pm - 5:00pm - Register Online

Monday April 22, 2024 @ 4:00pm - 5:00pm - Register Online

$32-Blended ASHI Basic 1st Aid Course (After registering for this course, a letter with a link will be emailed to you within 48 hours with instructions to take the blended course.) You MUST also take the REQUIRED hands on portion to get your certification Class Description

Tuesday February 27, 2024 @ 5:00pm - 5:30pm - Register Online

Monday March 4, 2024 @ 5:00pm - 5:30pm - Register Online

Monday March 11, 2024 @ 5:00pm - 5:30pm - Register Online

Saturday March 23, 2024 @ 5:00pm - 5:30pm - Register Online

Saturday April 13, 2024 @ 5:00pm - 5:30pm - Register Online

Monday April 22, 2024 @ 5:00pm - 5:30pm - Register Online