Childcare Providers

 

**We will also hold classes at your facility-Call for details!**

Upcoming Stark County Courses

$35 (ASHI) CPR/AED (Adult, Child & Infant) Class Description

Saturday December 14, 2019 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Wednesday December 18, 2019 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Monday December 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Monday January 6, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Saturday January 11, 2020 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Tuesday January 14, 2020 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Thursday January 23, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Tuesday January 28, 2020 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Tuesday February 4, 2020 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Saturday February 8, 2020 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Thursday February 13, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Monday February 17, 2020 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Tuesday February 25, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Monday March 2, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Tuesday March 10, 2020 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Saturday March 14, 2020 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Thursday March 19, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Tuesday March 24, 2020 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Monday March 30, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Monday April 6, 2020 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Saturday April 11, 2020 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Friday April 17, 2020 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Thursday April 23, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Tuesday April 28, 2020 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Monday May 4, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Saturday May 9, 2020 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Tuesday May 12, 2020 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Tuesday May 26, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Tuesday June 2, 2020 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Saturday June 13, 2020 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Thursday June 18, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Tuesday June 23, 2020 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Monday June 29, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

$25 (ASHI) 1st Aid Class Description

Saturday December 14, 2019 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Wednesday December 18, 2019 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Monday December 23, 2019 @ 4:00pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

Monday January 6, 2020 @ 4:00pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

Saturday January 11, 2020 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Tuesday January 14, 2020 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Thursday January 23, 2020 @ 4:00pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

Tuesday January 28, 2020 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Tuesday February 4, 2020 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Saturday February 8, 2020 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Thursday February 13, 2020 @ 4:00pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

Monday February 17, 2020 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Tuesday February 25, 2020 @ 4:00pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

Monday March 2, 2020 @ 4:00pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

Tuesday March 10, 2020 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Saturday March 14, 2020 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Thursday March 19, 2020 @ 4:00pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

Tuesday March 24, 2020 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Monday March 30, 2020 @ 4:00pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

Tuesday March 31, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Monday April 6, 2020 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Saturday April 11, 2020 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Friday April 17, 2020 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Thursday April 23, 2020 @ 4:00pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

Tuesday April 28, 2020 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Monday May 4, 2020 @ 4:00pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

Saturday May 9, 2020 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Tuesday May 12, 2020 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Tuesday May 26, 2020 @ 4:00pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

Tuesday June 2, 2020 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Saturday June 13, 2020 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Thursday June 18, 2020 @ 4:00pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

Tuesday June 23, 2020 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Monday June 29, 2020 @ 4:00pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

$25-ODJFS Child Abuse Initial Training Class Description

Tuesday December 17, 2019 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm and Thursday December 19, 2019 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Saturday January 18, 2020 @ 9:00am - 3:00pm - Register Online

Monday February 17, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm and Tuesday February 18, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Saturday March 21, 2020 @ 9:00am - 3:00pm - Register Online

Monday April 20, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm and Tuesday April 21, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Saturday May 16, 2020 @ 9:00am - 3:00pm - Register Online

Monday June 22, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm and Tuesday June 23, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

$20 (BBP)-Bloodborne Pathogens Class Description

Wednesday December 18, 2019 @ 12:00pm - 12:45pm - Register Online

Tuesday January 14, 2020 @ 12:00pm - 12:45pm - Register Online

Tuesday January 28, 2020 @ 12:00pm - 12:45pm - Register Online

Tuesday February 4, 2020 @ 12:00pm - 12:45pm - Register Online

Monday February 17, 2020 @ 12:00pm - 12:45pm - Register Online

Tuesday March 10, 2020 @ 12:00pm - 12:45pm - Register Online

Tuesday March 24, 2020 @ 12:00pm - 12:45pm - Register Online

Monday April 6, 2020 @ 12:00pm - 12:45pm - Register Online

Friday April 17, 2020 @ 12:00pm - 12:45pm - Register Online

Tuesday April 28, 2020 @ 12:00pm - 12:45pm - Register Online

Tuesday May 12, 2020 @ 12:00pm - 1:00pm - Register Online

Tuesday June 2, 2020 @ 12:00pm - 1:00pm - Register Online

Tuesday June 23, 2020 @ 12:00pm - 1:00pm - Register Online

$15-ODJFS Child Abuse Renewal Class Description

Saturday December 21, 2019 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Tuesday January 21, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Saturday February 22, 2020 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Monday March 23, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Saturday April 18, 2020 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Thursday May 14, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Saturday June 20, 2020 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

$25-ODJFS Communicable Disease Initial Training Class Description

Saturday January 4, 2020 @ 9:00am - 3:00pm - Register Online

Tuesday February 4, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm and Thursday February 6, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Saturday March 7, 2020 @ 9:00am - 3:00pm - Register Online

Monday April 6, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm and Tuesday April 7, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Saturday May 2, 2020 @ 9:00am - 3:00pm - Register Online

Monday June 8, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm and Tuesday June 9, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

$15-ODJFS Communicable Disease Renewal Class Description

Thursday January 9, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Saturday February 1, 2020 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Tuesday March 10, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Saturday April 4, 2020 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Tuesday May 5, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Saturday June 6, 2020 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online