Childcare Providers

 

**We will also hold classes at your facility-Call for details!**

Upcoming Stark County Courses

$15-ODJFS Child Abuse Renewal Class Description

Saturday April 20, 2019 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Monday May 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Saturday June 15, 2019 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

$25 (ASHI) 1st Aid Class Description

Monday April 22, 2019 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Monday April 29, 2019 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Monday April 29, 2019 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Monday April 29, 2019 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Tuesday April 30, 2019 @ 4:00pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

Monday May 6, 2019 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Saturday May 11, 2019 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Thursday May 16, 2019 @ 4:00pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

Tuesday May 21, 2019 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Tuesday May 28, 2019 @ 4:00pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

Monday June 3, 2019 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Saturday June 8, 2019 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Thursday June 13, 2019 @ 4:00pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

Tuesday June 18, 2019 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Saturday June 22, 2019 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Monday June 24, 2019 @ 4:00pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

$35 (ASHI) CPR/AED (Adult, Child & Infant) Class Description

Monday April 22, 2019 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Tuesday April 30, 2019 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Monday May 6, 2019 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Saturday May 11, 2019 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Thursday May 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Tuesday May 21, 2019 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Tuesday May 28, 2019 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Monday June 3, 2019 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Saturday June 8, 2019 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Thursday June 13, 2019 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Tuesday June 18, 2019 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Saturday June 22, 2019 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Monday June 24, 2019 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

$25-ODJFS Child Abuse Initial Training Class Description

Monday April 22, 2019 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm and Tuesday April 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Saturday May 18, 2019 @ 9:00am - 3:00pm - Register Online

Monday June 17, 2019 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm and Tuesday June 18, 2019 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

$25-ODJFS Communicable Disease Initial Training Class Description

Saturday May 4, 2019 @ 9:00am - 3:00pm - Register Online

Monday June 3, 2019 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm and Tuesday June 4, 2019 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

$15-ODJFS Communicable Disease Renewal Class Description

Monday May 6, 2019 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Saturday June 1, 2019 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online