Childcare Providers

 

**We will also hold classes at your facility-Call for details!**

Upcoming Stark County Courses

$15-ODJFS Child Abuse Renewal Class Description

Monday October 22, 2018 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Saturday November 17, 2018 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Monday December 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

$35 (ASHI) CPR/AED (Adult, Child & Infant) Class Description

Wednesday October 24, 2018 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Tuesday October 30, 2018 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Monday November 5, 2018 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Saturday November 10, 2018 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Thursday November 15, 2018 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Tuesday November 20, 2018 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Tuesday November 27, 2018 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Monday December 3, 2018 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Saturday December 8, 2018 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Thursday December 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Wednesday December 19, 2018 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Thursday December 27, 2018 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

$25 (ASHI) 1st Aid Class Description

Wednesday October 24, 2018 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Monday October 29, 2018 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Tuesday October 30, 2018 @ 4:00pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

Monday November 5, 2018 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Saturday November 10, 2018 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Thursday November 15, 2018 @ 4:00pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

Tuesday November 20, 2018 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Monday November 26, 2018 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Tuesday November 27, 2018 @ 4:00pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

Monday December 3, 2018 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Saturday December 8, 2018 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Thursday December 13, 2018 @ 4:00pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

Wednesday December 19, 2018 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Thursday December 27, 2018 @ 4:00pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

$50-American Heart Association Heartsaver CPR/AED (Adult, Child & Infant) Class Description

Saturday October 27, 2018 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Friday November 9, 2018 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Saturday November 24, 2018 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Thursday November 29, 2018 @ 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Register Online

Monday December 10, 2018 @ 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Register Online

Friday December 28, 2018 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

$15-ODJFS Communicable Disease Renewal Class Description

Saturday November 3, 2018 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Monday December 3, 2018 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

$25-ODJFS Communicable Disease Initial Training Class Description

Monday November 5, 2018 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm and Tuesday November 6, 2018 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Saturday December 1, 2018 @ 9:00am - 3:00pm - Register Online

$25-ODJFS Child Abuse Initial Training Class Description

Monday November 12, 2018 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm and Tuesday November 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Saturday December 15, 2018 @ 9:00am - 3:00pm - Register Online