Childcare Providers

 

**We will also hold classes at your facility-Call for details!**

Upcoming Stark County Courses

$25 (ASHI) 1st Aid Class Description

Wednesday October 7, 2020 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Wednesday October 14, 2020 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Thursday October 22, 2020 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Tuesday October 27, 2020 @ 3:30pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

Monday November 2, 2020 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Thursday November 12, 2020 @ 3:30pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

Wednesday November 18, 2020 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Tuesday November 24, 2020 @ 3:30pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

Wednesday December 2, 2020 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

$35 (ASHI) CPR/AED (Adult, Child & Infant) Class Description

Wednesday October 14, 2020 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Thursday October 22, 2020 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Tuesday October 27, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Monday November 2, 2020 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Thursday November 12, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Wednesday November 18, 2020 @ 12:45am - 3:45pm - Register Online

Tuesday November 24, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Wednesday December 2, 2020 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

$25-ODJFS Communicable Disease Initial Training Class Description

Monday November 9, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm and Tuesday November 10, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Saturday December 5, 2020 @ 9:00am - 3:00pm - Register Online

$25-ODJFS Child Abuse Initial Training Class Description

Monday November 16, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm and Tuesday November 17, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

$15-ODJFS Communicable Disease Renewal Class Description

Saturday November 7, 2020 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Tuesday December 1, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

$15-ODJFS Child Abuse Renewal Class Description

Saturday November 21, 2020 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Monday December 7, 2020 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online