Childcare Providers

 

**We will also hold classes at your facility-Call for details!**

Upcoming Stark County Courses

$25 (ASHI) 1st Aid Class Description

Thursday June 9, 2022 @ 3:30pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

Monday June 13, 2022 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Tuesday June 21, 2022 @ 3:30pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

Thursday June 30, 2022 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Saturday July 9, 2022 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Thursday July 14, 2022 @ 3:30pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

Thursday July 21, 2022 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Tuesday July 26, 2022 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Saturday August 6, 2022 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Thursday August 11, 2022 @ 3:30pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

Monday August 15, 2022 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Tuesday August 23, 2022 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Monday August 29, 2022 @ 3:30pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

Tuesday September 6, 2022 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Saturday September 10, 2022 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Tuesday September 13, 2022 @ 3:30pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

Friday September 23, 2022 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Monday October 3, 2022 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Saturday October 8, 2022 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Monday October 17, 2022 @ 3:30pm - 6:30pm - Register Online

Saturday October 22, 2022 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Thursday October 27, 2022 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Blended ASHI CPR/AED Course ($40)After registering for this course, a letter with a link will be emailed to you within 48 hours with instructions to take the blended course. You MUST also take the REQUIRED hands on portion to get your certification card Class Description

Monday June 13, 2022 @ 4:00pm - 5:00pm - Register Online

Thursday June 30, 2022 @ 4:00pm - 5:00pm - Register Online

Saturday July 9, 2022 @ 4:00pm - 5:00pm - Register Online

Thursday July 21, 2022 @ 4:00pm - 5:00pm - Register Online

Tuesday July 26, 2022 @ 4:00pm - 5:00pm - Register Online

Blended ASHI Basic 1st Aid Course ($30)After registering for this course, a letter with a link will be emailed to you within 48 hours with instructions to take the blended course. You MUST also take the REQUIRED hands on portion to get your certification Class Description

Monday June 13, 2022 @ 5:00pm - 5:30pm - Register Online

Thursday June 30, 2022 @ 5:00pm - 5:30pm - Register Online

Saturday July 9, 2022 @ 5:00pm - 5:30pm - Register Online

Thursday July 21, 2022 @ 5:00pm - 5:30pm - Register Online

Tuesday July 26, 2022 @ 5:00pm - 5:30pm - Register Online

$35 (ASHI) CPR/AED (Adult, Child & Infant) Class Description

Thursday June 9, 2022 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Monday June 13, 2022 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Tuesday June 21, 2022 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Thursday June 30, 2022 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Saturday July 9, 2022 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Thursday July 14, 2022 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Thursday July 21, 2022 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Tuesday July 26, 2022 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Saturday August 6, 2022 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Thursday August 11, 2022 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Monday August 15, 2022 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Tuesday August 23, 2022 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Monday August 29, 2022 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Tuesday September 6, 2022 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Saturday September 10, 2022 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Tuesday September 13, 2022 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Friday September 23, 2022 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Monday October 3, 2022 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Saturday October 8, 2022 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Monday October 17, 2022 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Saturday October 22, 2022 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Thursday October 27, 2022 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online