Childcare Providers

**Click on the link to download the  PRINTABLE schedule of classes**:  NC July to Dec 2017 Childcare Schedule.doc
 

**We will also hold classes at your facility-Call for details!**

Upcoming Stark County Courses

$35 (ASHI) CPR/AED Class Description

Thursday April 19, 2018 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Tuesday April 24, 2018 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Monday April 30, 2018 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Monday May 7, 2018 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Saturday May 12, 2018 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Thursday May 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Thursday May 24, 2018 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Tuesday May 29, 2018 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Monday June 4, 2018 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Saturday June 9, 2018 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Thursday June 14, 2018 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Tuesday June 19, 2018 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Saturday June 23, 2018 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Wednesday June 27, 2018 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

$50-American Heart Association Heartsaver CPR/AED (Adult, Child & Infant) Class Description

Thursday April 19, 2018 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Tuesday April 24, 2018 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Monday April 30, 2018 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Monday May 7, 2018 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Saturday May 12, 2018 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Thursday May 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Thursday May 24, 2018 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Tuesday May 29, 2018 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Monday June 4, 2018 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Saturday June 9, 2018 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Thursday June 14, 2018 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Tuesday June 19, 2018 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Saturday June 23, 2018 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Wednesday June 27, 2018 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

$25-ODJFS Child Abuse Initial Training Class Description

Saturday April 21, 2018 @ 9:00am - 3:00pm - Register Online

Monday May 21, 2018 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm and Tuesday May 22, 2018 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Saturday June 16, 2018 @ 9:00am - 3:00pm - Register Online

$15-ODJFS Child Abuse Renewal Class Description

Monday April 23, 2018 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Saturday May 19, 2018 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Monday June 18, 2018 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

$25 (ASHI) 1st Aid Class Description

Tuesday April 24, 2018 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Thursday April 26, 2018 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Monday May 7, 2018 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Saturday May 12, 2018 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Thursday May 24, 2018 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Wednesday May 30, 2018 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Monday June 4, 2018 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Saturday June 9, 2018 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Tuesday June 19, 2018 @ 12:45pm - 3:45pm - Register Online

Saturday June 23, 2018 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Monday June 25, 2018 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

$15-ODJFS Communicable Disease Renewal Class Description

Saturday May 5, 2018 @ 9:00am - 12:00pm - Register Online

Monday June 4, 2018 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

$25-ODJFS Communicable Disease Initial Training Class Description

Monday May 7, 2018 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm and Tuesday May 8, 2018 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Register Online

Saturday June 2, 2018 @ 9:00am - 3:00pm - Register Online